BOONER's Blog

Adventures, Photography, And more

changes to booner’s blog

Leave a comment

My blog is changing… for the better! I have decided to focus the blog on a few new areas as well as keeping the photography focus. Part of this is because a lot of the photography I have done lately I am not able to share and part of this is to blog about some of my other passions. This will allow me to post far more frequently 🙂

Coming up in the next few weeks I will post about my triathlon training and a mountaineering course I am taking!

Leave a Reply

